CONTACT

GENERAL QUESTIONS
Nashville Songwriters Association International
1710 Roy Acuff Place | Nashville, TN 37203
800.321.6008 | 615.256.3354

FESTIVAL PASSES
Morgan Brown
Nashville Songwriters Association International
morgan@nashvillesongwriters.com

FESTIVAL DIRECTORS
Erika Wollam Nichols
Nashville Songwriters Association International
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow
Nashville Songwriters Association International
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS
Krista Darting
Nashville Songwriters Association International
krista@nashvillesongwriters.com

MEDIA
Craig Campbell
Campbell Entertainment Group
615-210-3602
craig@campbellentgrp.com

BOOKING AND PRODUCTION
Shelby Yoder
Nashville Songwriters Association International
shelby@nashvillesongwriters.com

ART DIRECTION, WEBSITE & PUBLICATIONS
Libby Oellerich
Nashville Songwriters Association International
libby@nashvillesongwriters.com