800.321.6008

CONTACT

GENERAL QUESTIONS
Nashville Songwriters Association International
1710 Roy Acuff Place | Nashville, TN 37203
800.321.6008 | 615.256.3354

tinpansouth@nashvillesongwriters.com

FESTIVAL PASSES
Nashville Songwriters Association International
brooke@nashvillesongwriters.com

FESTIVAL DIRECTORS
Erika Wollam Nichols
Nashville Songwriters Association International
erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

Jennifer Turnbow
Nashville Songwriters Association International
jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com

CORPORATE PARTNERSHIPS

Katie Arata
Nashville Songwriters Association International
katie@nashvillesongwriters.com

 

MEDIA
Craig Campbell
Campbell Entertainment Group
615-210-3602
craig@campbellentgrp.com

BOOKING AND PRODUCTION
Lindsay Gum
Nashville Songwriters Association International
lindsay@nashvillesongwriters.com

ART DIRECTION, WEBSITE & PUBLICATIONS
Brittni Talley
Nashville Songwriters Association International
brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com