Contact Us

 

GENERAL QUESTIONS

tinpansouth@nashvillesongwriters.com

800.321.6008 | 615.256.3354

 

MEDIA / PRESS COVERAGE

APPLY FOR MEDIA CREDENTIALS HERE

April Dickey - The Press House

april@thepresshouse.com

 

SPONSORSHIP INQUIRIES

Katie Arata, Director of Development

katie@nashvillesongwriters.com

800.321.6008 | 615.256.3354

 

PRODUCTION

Brooke Perry

Brooke@nashvillesongwriters.com

 

BOOKING / MARKETING / WEBSITE

Brittni Talley

brittni@nashvillesongwriters.com

 

FESTIVAL DIRECTORS

Erika Wollam Nichols

erika@nashvillesongwriters.com

 

Jennifer Turnbow

jennifer@nashvillesongwriters.com